Cedanio Bacon | What Inspires Me

Tell me I cannot  do, be or have something  and that is one of the surest ways to inspire me into action, says Cedanio Bacon.

What inspires me is simply when the “impossible becomes possible” to tackle a problem and never give up, no matter how challenging.

Cedanio Bacon

“Always look for people smarter than you, and surround yourself with people who can challenge and inspire you.” –Cedanio Bacon, Certified Internet Webmaster (CIW)

I have to give credit to my

My Parents: Their love and support and hard work to raise, educate, push and nurture me is commendable and I know that I am very grateful to have them be a major factor in my life.

My Instructor Vera Bourenina: I can’t even imagine what it would have been like to teach me and my classmates back when I was in college. Every day was very intense and challenging every one of my classmates wanted to be GREAT! Mrs. Bourenina is by far the best teacher I ever had and she help change my life for the better.

It’s always good to be surrounded by people who choose to dedicate their lives to helping us learn something. Education is more than reading, writing, and arithmetic. It is one of the most important investments a country can make in its people and its future and is critical to reducing poverty and inequality.

Some of the best advice I received from my instructor while studying entrepreneurship. “Surround yourself with great advisor’s, and a great network.  Don’t be afraid to ask lots of questions, and be willing to pay for good advice.”

My Friends & Family: No matter where I have lived in my life I have had great friends and family around me. They have helped me through tough times and celebrated with me in good times. They have shown me the kind of love that exists through respect and mutual adoration I’m grateful to have people like that in my life.

My words for today “Live Each Day As If It Was Your Last”

“Always look for people smarter than you, and surround yourself with people who can challenge and inspire you.”–Cedanio Bacon, Certified Internet Webmaster (CIW)

About The Author:

Cedanio Bacon – Is a Certified Internet Webmaster (CIW), Subject Matter Expert (SME), An experience web strategist, web marketing guru. A tech geek with a passion for devising elegantly efficient solutions to unstructured process workflow & methodology.

Certified Internet Webmaster (CIW) American Business Magnate, Consultant and Subject Matter Expert. Instrumental in directing business owners with the most logical marketing strategies that led to the development of an effective marketing plan.

Tagged with: , , , , , , ,
Posted in Certified Internet Web Professional (CIW)

Leave a Reply

